Agence de Cooperation Culterelle et Technique

(redirected from ACCT)
Also found in: Dictionary, Medical, Acronyms, Wikipedia.

Agence de Cooperation Culterelle et Technique

A former international organization for nations with a French-speaking majority or significant minority. It was established in 1970 and subsequently became the Organisation Internationale de la Francophonie.
References in periodicals archive ?
SVP/Exec Dir, Acct Mgmt: Jeff Walter (jwalter@rkconnect.com)
Ag Acct Dir: Andrew Warner (andreww@swansonrussell.com)
Ad ag acct: American Newlong, Inc., 1993 (TJ Hartman)
Acct Dirs: Gen Myrnak (gmyrnak@periscope), Amy Jo Preisler (apreisler@periscope.com)
PR ag acct: Monsanto (projects), (Julie Steininger)
PR farmer-funded acct: United Soybean Board (projects), (Julie Steininger)
Ad/PR ag accts: Syngenta Canada Inc., 2010 (Robert Wilbur, Katharyn Fehrer)
PR farmer-funded accts: Turkey Farmers of Canada (projects), 2012 (Meredith Fuller)
Ad ag accts: Genuity Traits (media), 2017 (Koen Reynaert); Ag Growth International, 2006; Agtron (projects), 2017; Canadian Canola Growers Association (projects), 2016; DEKALB Canada, 2012; Monsanto BioAg, 2015 (all Marty Fisher); Monsanto Canada (projects), 2004 (Marty Fisher, Rob Janzic); ATP Nutrition, 2010; Monsanto Crop Management Systems, 2014 (both Pyper Rouse Cringan); Canola Council Canada (projects), 2014 (Rob Janzic); Climate Corporation, 2017; Woolwich Dairy (projects), 2015 (both Tara Jones)
Acct Dir: Stephanie Shaw (s.shaw@martinwiliiams.com)
Ag PR Acct Supv: Shawne Ungs (s.ungs@creativepr.com)
Ag Media Dir/Ag Acct Exec: Bruce Helling (bhelling@mcdmarketing.com)