Standard Industrial Classification Code

(redirected from 3721)

Standard Industrial Classification Code

A four digit code used in business to classify the industry to which a company belongs. The SIC code was created by the U.S. government in 1937 to facilitate communication within and between businesses and industries. For the most part, the SIC was replaced by the six digit NAICS in 1997, but the SEC still uses the SIC. For example, an oil & gas exploration company might file with the SEC under the SIC code 1382.
References in periodicals archive ?
People can call BUDS on 0121 565 3721 or email info@buds.co.uk to get hold of them.
A 3-bedroom, 3-bath townhome on the parade route at 3721 St.
ISLAMABAD -- The Pakistan Railways (PR) has retrieved 3721,287 acres encroached railway land so far with the help of district and railways police.
ISLAMABAD:The Pakistan Railways (PR) has retrieved 3721,287 acres encroached railway land so far with the help of district and railways police.
He presents the first critical edition since Coutant's in 1975 and the first to make use not only of all of the medieval manuscripts but of Oxyrhynchus Papyrus 3721 as well, which contains parts of On Winds 4-7 in a version much older than and superior to that of the medieval manuscripts.
For more information please visit Darley at the FDIC Show Booth# 3721, their website, www.Edarley.com or contact Kevin Sofen 630-735-3538 / kevinsofen@darley.com
HEAD OF SPORT Paul Abbandonato 029 2024 3703 paul.abbandonato@walesonline.co.uk FOOTBALL Terry Phillips 029 2024 3721 terry.phillips@walesonline.co.uk Chris Wathan 029 2024 3719 chris.wathan@walesonline.co.uk Steve Tucker 029 2024 3722 steve.tucker@walesonline.co.uk RUGBY Simon Thomas 029 2024 3717 simon.thomas@walesonline.co.uk Andy Howell 029 2024 3716 andy.howell@walesonline.co.uk CRICKET Gareth Griffiths 029 2024 3715 gareth.griffiths@walesonline.co.uk GOLF Anthony Woolford 029 2024 3708 anthony.woolford@walesonline.co.uk Send your views to: You Say, South Wales Echo, Six Park Street, Cardiff, CF10 1XR twitter@ facebook.com/walesonline.walesonline.co.uk sport@walesonline.co.uk
3721 Canada: 1.5905 Denmark: 8.4000 Euro: 1.1261 Hong Kong: 12.6920 India: 73.0400 Japan: 130.5900 New Zealand: 1.9779 Norway: 8.8780 Pakistan: 140.4949 Saudi Arabia: 6.1157 Singapore: 2.0098 South Africa: 11.0569 Sweden: 10.2260 Switzerland: 1.3733 Turkey: 2.5707 US: 1.6305
Anyone with information should contact police on 01926 415000 ext 3721.
All four were cautioned earlier this year for running deficits over 3% in 2008 (see Europolitics 3721 and 3742), as laid down in the Stability and Growth Pact.
3721), emergency communication would be headed by an assistant secretary.