Standard Industrial Classification Code

(redirected from 3716)

Standard Industrial Classification Code

A four digit code used in business to classify the industry to which a company belongs. The SIC code was created by the U.S. government in 1937 to facilitate communication within and between businesses and industries. For the most part, the SIC was replaced by the six digit NAICS in 1997, but the SEC still uses the SIC. For example, an oil & gas exploration company might file with the SEC under the SIC code 1382.
References in periodicals archive ?
D'apres le recent rapport de la Poste Tunisienne, le service d'epargne a evolue de 6% portant le volume d'epargne a 3941 millions de dinars contre 3716 millions de dinars en 2014.
HEAD OF SPORT Paul Abbandonato 029 2024 3703 paul.abbandonato@walesonline.co.uk FOOTBALL Terry Phillips 029 2024 3721 terry.phillips@walesonline.co.uk Chris Wathan 029 2024 3719 chris.wathan@walesonline.co.uk Steve Tucker 029 2024 3722 steve.tucker@walesonline.co.uk RUGBY Simon Thomas 029 2024 3717 simon.thomas@walesonline.co.uk Andy Howell 029 2024 3716 andy.howell@walesonline.co.uk CRICKET Gareth Griffiths 029 2024 3715 gareth.griffiths@walesonline.co.uk GOLF Anthony Woolford 029 2024 3708 anthony.woolford@walesonline.co.uk Send your views to: You Say, South Wales Echo, Six Park Street, Cardiff, CF10 1XR twitter@ facebook.com/walesonline.walesonline.co.uk sport@walesonline.co.uk
455 Sam Ridley Parkway West, PMB 248, Smyrna, TN 3716
It underlines that "some ethnic communities appear to be targeted in particular," thinking of the Roma, who are especially mistreated in Italy and Slovakia (see Europolitics 3716) and thus calls on the Commission to carry out infringement proceedings against the states at fault.
The centre also has branches in Moseley and Hall Green, Places can be reserved on 0121 449 3716.
Write to the company at Harb Chocolate Corporation, 3716 Walker Boulevard, Knoxville, TN 37917, or give them a call at (865) 216-2559.
For information visit www.friendshipwalks.co.uk or tel 020 7749 3716.
For more information and to learn how you can help, contact Laura McTighe, Philadelphia FIGHT, 1233 Locust St., 5th floor, Philadelphia, PA 19107--or Rob Mealey, SMC Box 3716, 1 Winooski Park, Colchester, VT 05439.
at the Pulitzer Foundation for the Arts, 3716 Washington Blvd., St.
Healthy eating fillings in portioned formats have been developed by Markus Products, tel:0174 782 3716, and are intended to compliment their range of portioned butters.
Westrheim, has been published by the Washington Sea Grant Program and Fisheries Research Institute, University of Washington, 3716 Brooklyn Ave.
Following a report on biometric visas exempting children under twelve from having to provide digital fingerprints (see Europolitics 3716 and 3722), MEPs approved, on 2 April in Brussels, a Community code intended to consolidate and clarify the system for issuing short-term visas (less than three months) for the borderless' Schengen area.