Standard Industrial Classification Code

(redirected from 3715)

Standard Industrial Classification Code

A four digit code used in business to classify the industry to which a company belongs. The SIC code was created by the U.S. government in 1937 to facilitate communication within and between businesses and industries. For the most part, the SIC was replaced by the six digit NAICS in 1997, but the SEC still uses the SIC. For example, an oil & gas exploration company might file with the SEC under the SIC code 1382.
References in periodicals archive ?
| Contact the Cross Keys on 0151 236 3715 for more details.
Malgre cette baisse dans les operations d'emploi direct, le nombre des beneficiaires des programmes actifs du marche du travail a enregistre une hausse remarquable avec une augmentation des contrats conclus dans les differents programmes d'emploi allant de 3715 en 2015 a 5247 en 2016.
Nine brinjal varieties, i.e., Bemisal, Black Beauty, Black Pearl, Dilnasheen, Hybrid Shilpa, Hybrid 888, Hybrid 3715, Nirala and Round Black, were screened for resistance to brinjal shoot and fruit borer (BSFB) in a field study at Sahiwal, Pakistan on spring and fall sown crops in 2011 and 2012.
HEAD OF SPORT Paul Abbandonato 029 2024 3703 paul.abbandonato@walesonline.co.uk FOOTBALL Chris Wathan 029 2024 3719 chris.wathan@walesonline.co.uk Steve Tucker 029 2024 3722 steve.tucker@walesonline.co.uk RUGBY Simon Thomas 029 2024 3717 simon.thomas@walesonline.co.uk Andy Howell 029 2024 3716 andy.howell@walesonline.co.uk CRICKET Gareth Griffiths 029 2024 3715 gareth.griffiths@walesonline.co.uk GOLF Anthony Woolford 029 2024 3708 anthony.woolford@walesonline.co.uk Send your views to: You Say, South Wales Echo, Six Park Street, Cardiff, CF10 1XR twitter@ facebook.com/walesonline.walesonline.co.uk sport@walesonline.co.uk
To volunteer to collect for Marie Curie Cancer Care and support the Great Daffodil Appeal call 0121 703 3715 or visit www.mariecurie.org.uk/daffodil.
Tax Facts Q: 3715. How are distributions from a qualified plan taxed?
At a time of economic difficulties, this is a real bonus" (see Europolitics 3715).
Anyone with information should call 0208 345 3715 or call Crimestoppers anonymously on 0800 555 111.
For more details or to reserve a place call the service on 024 7660 3715.
The surgeon-developed 3715 Anterior/Posterior/Sling (APS) Retractor Ring is specifically designed for Posterior Intravaginal Slingplasty (PIVS) procedures as well as other vaginal surgeries.
For more information--or to RSVP by February 10--contact Rochelle Keruer, 3715 Red Maple Circle, Delray Beach 33445, phone (561) 302-7142
TechLink and Other Partnership Intermediaries under 15 USC 3715